17th International Conference on Electroanalysis

17th International Conference on Electroanalysis

June 3 – 7, 2018

Dear Colleagues,
The Organizing Committee of the 17th International Conference on Electroanalysis, are happy to invite you to participate in:

ESEAC 2018, Rodos, Greece – 3 to 7 June 2018

The forthcoming meeting continues the successful series of biannual ESEAC meetings and has a broad scope covering all fields of modern electroanalysis, from theoretical aspects to practical applications. A number of Plenary and Keynote lectures will be presented by eminent electrochemists. The programme will be complemented by oral and poster presentations while the attendance of young scientists/researchers is strongly encouraged. We anticipate that the meeting will provide an exciting forum for the presentation of recent research, informal discussions, exchange of ideas and new co-operations in the field of electroanalysis.


Best regards

Anastasios Economou
e-mail: aeconomo@chem.uoa.gr
On behalf of the Organizing Committee

Local Organizing Comimittee

Anastasios Economou
(National and Kapodistrian University of Athens)

Stella Giroussi
(University of Thessaloniki)

Sotiris Sotiropoulos
(University of Thessaloniki)

Mamantos Prodromidis
(University of Ioannina)

Nicolaos Chaniotakis
(University of Crete)

Constantinos Efstathiou
(National and Kapodistrian University of Athens)

Christos Kokkinos
(National and Kapodistrian University of Athens)


Scientific Committee

Jiri Barek
(Charles University)

Elena Ferapontova
(Aaarhus University)

Antony Killard
(University of the West of England)

Alexander Kuhn
(Université de Bordeaux)

Rasa Pauliukaite
(Center for Physical Sciences and Technology, Vilnius)

Jose Manuel Pingarron
(Complutense University of Madrid)

Wolfgang Schuhmann
(Ruhr-Universität Bochum)

Joseph Wang
(University of California San Diego)


Plenary Lectures

Joseph Wang
University of California San Diego

Serge Lemay
University of Twente

Julie Macpherson
University of Warwick

Alain Walcarius
Universite De Lorraine


Keynote Lectures

Aziz Amine
Hassan II University of Casablanca

Susana Campuzano
Complutense University of Madrid

Karolien Dewael
University of Antwerp

Jenny Emneus
Technical University of Denmark

Miroslav Fojta
Institute of Biophysics, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic

Ulla Wollenberger
Universitat Potsdam


Abstract submissions



Conference Homepage