Administration of the Department of Chemistry

Chair: Lianidou Evi (Professor)

Vice Chair: Mavromoustakos Thomas (Professor)

Secretary:  Satratzemi Georgia (email:

Divisions of the Department of Chemistry

Division Ι: Theoretical Chemistry – Physical Chemistry – Inorganic Analysis – Instrumental Analysis – Instrumentation – Chemical Mechanics (Applied Physical Chemistry)

Director: Souliotis George (Professor)



Division ΙΙ: Organic Chemistry – Organic Chemical Technology – Food Chemistry – Biochemistry – Clinical Chemistry.

Director:Proestos Charalampos (Associate Professor)



Division ΙΙΙ:Inorganic Chemistry – Inorganic Chemical Technology – Environmental Chemistry

Director: Kyritsis Panayotis (Professor)


Skip to content